Our Government

  1. Mayor Lester E. Taylor III

  2. Office of City Council

    The City Council is the local legislative body responsible for appropriating funds and enacting ordinances and resolutions governing the City.

  3. Departments A-M

    Gather more information about the East Orange city departments beginning with the letters A through M.

  4. Departments N-Z

    Learn more about the departments of the city of East Orange beginning with the letters N through Z.

  5. Boards & Commissions

    Gather more information about the boards and commissions of the City of East Orange.